What Are Our Subtle Bodies ❤️✨

Our subtle bodies have 12 auric layers. They are divided into six different categories: archetypical, spiritual, mental, emotional, imaginal, and etheric. Our physical and our etheric layers extend out to a foot from our physical body.

Our imaginal and emotional auric layers extend about two feet from our body and incorporate our physical and etheric layers. Our mental, archetypal and spiritual auras extend approximately three feet out from our body and incorporate all of the other layers.

Blessed Be
Lou Reed, Energy Shaman ❤️✨

Founder, Energy Medicine Institute


Leave a Comment