What Are Our Subtle Bodies ❤️✨

Our subtle bodies have 12 auric layers. They are divided into six different categories: archetypical, spiritual, mental, emotional, imaginal, and etheric. Our physical and our etheric layers extend out to a foot from our physical body.

Our imaginal and emotional auric layers extend about two feet from our body and incorporate our physical and etheric layers. Our mental, archetypal and spiritual auras extend approximately three feet out from our body and incorporate all of the other layers.

Would you like to learn how to move your energy blocks yourself?

Join our Energy ReBALANCE Program A six-week training, activating six energy codes that will awaken your Inner Healer. An ‘energy code’ is a key that unlocks the ability for you to call in whatever it is you are desiring to manifest. Each of the six energy codes have there own unique activation processes, which will allow embodiment of the codes to happen. Create physical manifestations faster!

This training is normally offered at $497

We have the vision to create a ripple of Energy Medicine around the world
We partnered with our Not For Profit to give a sponsorship of $400
For the first 100 to register.

CLICK HERE: To join today for $97.
USE COUPON CODE : VIPPASS at check out to access your $400 discount.

Lou Reed, Energy Shaman ❤️✨
Founder, Energy Medicine Institute

Leave a Comment