What Are Our 12 Meridians ❤️✨

The ancient Chinese considered the 12 main acupuncture meridians, as though they were officials in the body’s kingdom. Each official with their job and part of our personality, affecting how we function in the world.

Let’s go through a brief description of the officials and their duties.

Our heart meridian is yin energy and runs to our small intestine meridian, which is yang energy. Our heart Meridian, when coherent, represents the queen. It is the ruler of our kingdom and holds the space for other officials so that they can do their job.

As with any government, if it is weak, the whole kingdom feels insecure and on shaky ground. For us, this may feel like anxiety, as nothing feel safe or secure. Our small intestine when coherent is the sorter of pure from impure. Whether that is from food sound around us or the nightly news. It sorts out what we need to take in.

Would you like to learn how to move your energy blocks yourself?

Join our Energy ReBALANCE Program A six-week training, activating six energy codes that will awaken your Inner Healer. An ‘energy code’ is a key that unlocks the ability for you to call in whatever it is you are desiring to manifest. Each of the six energy codes have there own unique activation processes, which will allow embodiment of the codes to happen. Create physical manifestations faster!

This training is normally offered at $497

We have the vision to create a ripple of Energy Medicine around the world
We partnered with our Not For Profit to give a sponsorship of $400
For the first 100 to register.

CLICK HERE: To join today for $97.
USE COUPON CODE : VIPPASS at check out to access your $400 discount.

Lou Reed, Energy Shaman ❤️✨
Founder, Energy Medicine Institute

Leave a Comment