Energy Café Membership Check
Wendy, when you add the beloveds details below if they are a member it will either:
- come up with existing member message
(this means that the beloveds is logged out of there account)
- or take you to there training
(this means that the beloved has a shortcut to there account on there device.)
If there details go through that means that you have signed them up and added energy café to there membership. They will receive a welcome email with there login details.